Broker Check

Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address: 

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Ben Sarsozo

Wealth Management Advisor

303-690-1927

303-779-6520

Ben@iig360.com

Schedule time with me!

Read more

Scott Close

COO

720-933-6219

303-779-6520

scott@iig360.com

Book a Mtg with me on Calendly

Read more

Bill Hall

Financial Planner & Case Design

303-262-4800

303-779-6520

Bill@iig360.com

Schedule Mtg with Bill
Read more

Jon Markos

Financial Planner & Case Design

619-316-5585

702-791-5121

jmarkos@financialguide.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-markos-1266469/
Read more

Niki Cousins

Executive Assistant

720-635-9624

303-779-6520

niki@iig360.com

Schedule a Calendly Mtg with Niki

Read more

Cindy Sarsozo

Customer Service

303-690-1927

303-779-6520

cindy@iig360.com